Stores

CONTRACTOR 15L ROLLER WRINGER BUCKET
  • CONTRACTOR 15L ROLLER WRINGER BUCKET
  • CONTRACTOR 15L ROLLER WRINGER BUCKET
  • CONTRACTOR 15L ROLLER WRINGER BUCKET
  • CONTRACTOR 15L ROLLER WRINGER BUCKET
  • CONTRACTOR 15L ROLLER WRINGER BUCKET
  • CONTRACTOR 15L ROLLER WRINGER BUCKET

CONTRACTOR 15L ROLLER WRINGER BUCKET

Description

Has a heavy duty plastic body that is lightweight and hygienic. The non-slip foot pedal and castors provide great maneuverability. Ergonomic, easy action wringing system.

Code Image Product Name
EDOIW-005B
28560-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET BLUE
28560-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET BLUE
Stock Level:
Low Stock
BLUE
EDOIW-005R
28570-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET RED
28570-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET RED
Stock Level:
Low Stock
RED
EDOIW-005G
28580-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET GREEN
28580-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET GREEN
Stock Level:
Low Stock
GREEN
EDOIW-005Y
28550-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET YELLOW
28550-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET YELLOW
Stock Level:
Low Stock
YELLOW
EDOIW-005W
28590-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET WHITE
28590-H/D PLASTIC MOP BUCKET WHITE
Stock Level:
Put on Backorder
WHITE

Shipping

Free delivery on all orders within the following locations and delivery days:

NSW

  • Illawarra: Monday to Friday
  • Sydney: Tuesday, Thursday
  • South Coast: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Far South Coast: Once a month. Delivery dates for 2019^ as follows: Friday 18 January, Friday 15 February, Friday 15 March, Wednesday 10 April, Friday 10 May, Friday 7 June, Friday 5 July, Friday 2 August, Friday 30 August, Friday 27 September, Friday 25 October, Friday 22 November, Monday 16 December
  • Southern Highlands: Thursday

ACT

  • Canberra Metro: Monday to Friday
  • Snowy Mountains: Tuesday
  • Southern Tablelands: Thursday 

Order by 2pm the previous business day. 

Delivery to locations outside of the above areas, or designated delivery days, will incur a fee. Fees vary depending on location and shipment size and will be quoted accordingly.

Please refer to the Shipping Policy for full details.

Returns

Goods will only be accepted for return if:

  • Returned within 30 days from the date of delivery, unless it was an “indent order”
  • Received undamaged and unused
  • Received in their original packaging and the packaging is in its original condition
  • All returns are subject to a 25% restocking fee based on the sale value of the goods returned, unless the goods arrived damaged, faulty or the incorrect goods were supplied. If goods are accepted for return, the restock fee will be deducted from the credit issued. 

Please refer to the Returns Policy for full details.