Stores

PURELL LTX-7 TOUCH-FREE DISPENSER

PURELL LTX-7 TOUCH-FREE DISPENSER

Description

Compact touch-free hand sanitiser dispenser. The smart, trouble-free electronics eliminate battery changes in most installations. Refills: ES1304-03

Code Image Product Name
ES1320-04
PURELL WHITE LTX TOUCH FREE DISPENSER
PURELL WHITE LTX TOUCH FREE DISPENSER
Stock Level:
Low Stock
700ml | FOR HAND SANITISER

Shipping

Free delivery on all orders within the following locations and delivery days:

NSW

  • Illawarra: Monday to Friday
  • Sydney: Tuesday, Thursday
  • South Coast: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Far South Coast: Once a month. Delivery dates for 2019^ as follows: Friday 18 January, Friday 15 February, Friday 15 March, Wednesday 10 April, Friday 10 May, Friday 7 June, Friday 5 July, Friday 2 August, Friday 30 August, Friday 27 September, Friday 25 October, Friday 22 November, Monday 16 December
  • Southern Highlands: Thursday

ACT

  • Canberra Metro: Monday to Friday
  • Snowy Mountains: Tuesday
  • Southern Tablelands: Thursday 

Order by 2pm the previous business day. 

Delivery to locations outside of the above areas, or designated delivery days, will incur a fee. Fees vary depending on location and shipment size and will be quoted accordingly.

Please refer to the Shipping Policy for full details.

Returns

Goods will only be accepted for return if:

  • Returned within 30 days from the date of delivery, unless it was an “indent order”
  • Received undamaged and unused
  • Received in their original packaging and the packaging is in its original condition
  • All returns are subject to a 25% restocking fee based on the sale value of the goods returned, unless the goods arrived damaged, faulty or the incorrect goods were supplied. If goods are accepted for return, the restock fee will be deducted from the credit issued. 

Please refer to the Returns Policy for full details.