Stores

SURE SHIELD HAND SANITISER
  • SURE SHIELD HAND SANITISER
  • SURE SHIELD HAND SANITISER

SURE SHIELD HAND SANITISER

Description

Sure Shield is an alcohol-free hand sanitiser liquid. It dries without leaving your hands greasy. Contains moisturisers to help leave your hands soft, refreshed, and hygienically clean. Remains active for longer on skin than alcohol gels. Suitable for use in underground mines as non-flammable. Plus, the alcohol-free formulation will not sting on cuts and chapped hands. 150mL refill bottle with foamer sold empty and seperately.

Code Image Product Name
ZX2-606-05000
SURE SHIELD LIQUID HAND SANITISER 5L
SURE SHIELD LIQUID HAND SANITISER 5L
Stock Level:
In Stock
5L
BOTTLE150F
BOTTLE & FOAMER 150mL
BOTTLE & FOAMER 150mL
Stock Level:
In Stock
150mL BOTTLE WITH FOAMER

Shipping

Free delivery on all orders within the following locations and delivery days:

NSW

  • Illawarra: Monday to Friday
  • Sydney: Tuesday, Thursday
  • South Coast: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Far South Coast: Once a month. Delivery dates for 2020as follows: Friday 24 January, Friday 21 February, Friday 20 March, Friday 17 April, Friday 15 May, Friday 12 June, Friday 10 July, Friday 7 August, Friday 25 September, Friday 23 October, Friday 20 November, Friday 18 December
  • Southern Highlands: Thursday

ACT

  • Canberra Metro: Monday to Friday
  • Snowy Mountains: Tuesday
  • Southern Tablelands: Thursday 

Order by 2pm the previous business day. 

Delivery to locations outside of the above areas, or designated delivery days, will incur a fee. Fees vary depending on location and shipment size and will be quoted accordingly.

Please refer to the Shipping Policy for full details.

^Dates may be subject to change without notice.

Returns

Goods will only be accepted for return if:

  • Returned within 30 days from the date of delivery, unless it was an “indent order”
  • Received undamaged and unused
  • Received in their original packaging and the packaging is in its original condition
  • All returns are subject to a 25% restocking fee based on the sale value of the goods returned, unless the goods arrived damaged, faulty or the incorrect goods were supplied. If goods are accepted for return, the restock fee will be deducted from the credit issued. 

Please refer to the Returns Policy for full details.