Stores

FRUIT FLY NINJA

FRUIT FLY NINJA

Description

Fruit flies are a source of irritation and shame for many bars and restaurants. Fruit Fly Ninja is the organic solution in the shape of a small and discrete trap. Professionals in the food and beverage industry, and supermarkets, are already using the ninjas satisfactory to tackle their nuisances. Get rid of fruit flies fast and conveniently by trapping them inside the Ninja (the trap). Use the sticker on the Ninja to place it near the nuisance area and most flies will be caught within a matter of days. Measures only 3x5cm. For best results, replace the Ninja every three weeks.

Code Image Product Name
FFNPROPAK12
FRUIT FLY NINJA 12ml PRO PACK CTN/12
FRUIT FLY NINJA 12ml PRO PACK CTN/12
Stock Level:
In Stock
12ml | CTN12

Shipping

Free delivery on all orders within the following locations and delivery days:

NSW

  • Illawarra: Monday to Friday
  • Sydney: Tuesday, Thursday
  • South Coast: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Far South Coast: Once a month. Delivery dates for 2020as follows: Friday 24 January, Friday 21 February, Friday 20 March, Friday 17 April, Friday 15 May, Friday 12 June, Friday 10 July, Friday 7 August, Friday 25 September, Friday 23 October, Friday 20 November, Friday 18 December
  • Southern Highlands: Thursday

ACT

  • Canberra Metro: Monday to Friday
  • Snowy Mountains: Tuesday
  • Southern Tablelands: Thursday 

Order by 2pm the previous business day. 

Delivery to locations outside of the above areas, or designated delivery days, will incur a fee. Fees vary depending on location and shipment size and will be quoted accordingly.

Please refer to the Shipping Policy for full details.

^Dates may be subject to change without notice.

Returns

Goods will only be accepted for return if:

  • Returned within 30 days from the date of delivery, unless it was an “indent order”
  • Received undamaged and unused
  • Received in their original packaging and the packaging is in its original condition
  • All returns are subject to a 25% restocking fee based on the sale value of the goods returned, unless the goods arrived damaged, faulty or the incorrect goods were supplied. If goods are accepted for return, the restock fee will be deducted from the credit issued. 

Please refer to the Returns Policy for full details.