SHIPPING POLICY

Free delivery on all orders within the following locations and delivery days:

  • Illawarra: Monday to Friday
  • Sydney: Tuesday, Thursday
  • South Coast: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Far South Coast: Once a month.
    • Delivery dates for 2018^ as follows: 19 January, 16 February 16 March, 13 April, 11 May, 8 June, 6 July, 3 August, 31 August, 28 September, 26 October, 23 November, 17 December.
    • Delivery dates for 2019^ as follows: Friday 18 January, Friday 15 February, Friday 15 March, Wednesday 10 April, Friday 10 May, Wednesday 5 June, Wednesday 3 July, Friday 2 August, Friday 30 August, Wednesday 25 September, Friday 25 October, Friday 22 November, Monday 16 December
  • Southern Highlands: Thursday
  • Canberra Metro: Monday to Friday
  • Snowy Mountains: Tuesday
  • Southern Tablelands: Thursday 

Delivery to locations outside of the above areas, or designated delivery days, will incur a fee. Fees vary depending on location and shipment size and will be quoted accordingly.

TBC Distribution delivers to the above listed locations using its own in-house courier service. For deliveries outside of the area, or designated delivery days, a third-party courier service may be used.

Deliveries will only be made to a physical street address, no PO Boxes, and must be signed for by the receiver.

TBC Distribution maintains stock in its warehouses of core goods only. In the event you order goods that are not held in the warehouse, or are currently out of stock, TBC Distribution will order those goods from the manufacturer/supplier. Stocked goods will be delivered on the next available delivery date. Non-stocked goods, or out of stock goods, will be placed on back order and will be delivered on the next available delivery date after receipt. TBC Distribution cannot guarantee stock availability. 

To track the status of an order, please call 1300 132 428 or send an email.

 

*Terms and conditions apply.
^Dates may be subject to change without notice.