Stores

WOBBLY BOOT DRINK COASTER - NEON

WOBBLY BOOT DRINK COASTER - NEON

Description

Drink coasters in neon designs. Create a whole feel and add interest to your venue. Four different full colour drink coaster designs mixed in one caddy. Great talking points for your pub or home bar printed on beer mat board.

Code Image Product Name
WBCOANEON
WOBBLY BOOT COASTER NEON 2500
WOBBLY BOOT COASTER NEON 2500
Stock Level:
In Stock
CTN2500

Shipping

Free delivery on all orders within the following locations and delivery days:

NSW

  • Illawarra: Monday to Friday
  • Sydney: Tuesday, Thursday
  • South Coast: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Far South Coast: Once a month. Delivery dates for 2020as follows: Friday 24 January, Friday 21 February, Friday 20 March, Wednesday 17 April, Friday 15 May, Friday 12 June, Friday 10 July, Friday 7 August, Friday 4 September, Friday 2 October, Friday 30 October, Friday 27 November, Monday 21 December
  • Southern Highlands: Thursday

ACT

  • Canberra Metro: Monday to Friday
  • Snowy Mountains: Tuesday
  • Southern Tablelands: Thursday 

Order by 2pm the previous business day. 

Delivery to locations outside of the above areas, or designated delivery days, will incur a fee. Fees vary depending on location and shipment size and will be quoted accordingly.

Please refer to the Shipping Policy for full details.

Returns

Goods will only be accepted for return if:

  • Returned within 30 days from the date of delivery, unless it was an “indent order”
  • Received undamaged and unused
  • Received in their original packaging and the packaging is in its original condition
  • All returns are subject to a 25% restocking fee based on the sale value of the goods returned, unless the goods arrived damaged, faulty or the incorrect goods were supplied. If goods are accepted for return, the restock fee will be deducted from the credit issued. 

Please refer to the Returns Policy for full details.