Stores

BENDY BIOSTRAWS (PAPER)
  • BENDY BIOSTRAWS (PAPER)
  • BENDY BIOSTRAWS (PAPER)
  • BENDY BIOSTRAWS (PAPER)

BENDY BIOSTRAWS (PAPER)

Description

BioStraws are made from FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certified paper sourced from managed plantations. There is no coating. Product size: 0mm L x 6mm W x 197mm H

Code Image Product Name
BPJP-PBS-6X197-B
BLACK BENDY STRAW 6mm CTN/2500
BLACK BENDY STRAW 6mm CTN/2500
Stock Level:
Put on Backorder
BLACK | CTN2500
BPJP-PBS-6X197-WIW
WHITE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED BENDY STRAW
WHITE INDIVIDUALLY WRAPPED BENDY STRAW
Stock Level:
Put on Backorder
WHITE (WRAPPED) | CTN2500

Shipping

Free delivery on all orders within the following locations and delivery days:

NSW

  • Illawarra: Monday to Friday
  • Sydney: Tuesday, Thursday
  • South Coast: Monday, Wednesday, Friday
  • Far South Coast: Once a month. Delivery dates for 2020as follows: Friday 24 January, Friday 21 February, Friday 20 March, Wednesday 17 April, Friday 15 May, Friday 12 June, Friday 10 July, Friday 7 August, Friday 4 September, Friday 2 October, Friday 30 October, Friday 27 November, Monday 21 December
  • Southern Highlands: Thursday

ACT

  • Canberra Metro: Monday to Friday
  • Snowy Mountains: Tuesday
  • Southern Tablelands: Thursday 

Order by 2pm the previous business day. 

Delivery to locations outside of the above areas, or designated delivery days, will incur a fee. Fees vary depending on location and shipment size and will be quoted accordingly.

Please refer to the Shipping Policy for full details.

Returns

Goods will only be accepted for return if:

  • Returned within 30 days from the date of delivery, unless it was an “indent order”
  • Received undamaged and unused
  • Received in their original packaging and the packaging is in its original condition
  • All returns are subject to a 25% restocking fee based on the sale value of the goods returned, unless the goods arrived damaged, faulty or the incorrect goods were supplied. If goods are accepted for return, the restock fee will be deducted from the credit issued. 

Please refer to the Returns Policy for full details.